Little Lakers


LITTLE LAKERS PRESCHOOL STAFF


Sara Nestor, Coordinator   snestor@isd2149.org   320-239-1406
Karen Haus, Preschool Teacher  khaus@isd2149.org   320-239-1407
Stephanie Thoen, Preschool Teacher  sthoen@isd2149.org   320-239-1408
Kasey Douvier, Preschool Teacher  krdouvier@isd2149.org   320-239-1409
Patty Bond, Preschool Teacher   pbond@isd2149.org   320-239-1407
Abby Hanson, Preschool & ECFE Teacher   ahanson@isd2149.org   320-239-1409
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.