Staff Email



Staff

Email Information

Intermediate


4th grade


Steve Hoffmann

shoffmann@isd2149.org

Peggy Falk

pcfalk@isd2149.org

Brett Thorfinnson

bthorfinnson@isd2149.org

Tara Tongen

ttongen@isd2149.org

5th Grade


Nate Lund

nlund@isd2149.org

Missy Breitbach

mbreitbach@isd2149.org

Ian Resch

iresch@isd2149.org

Michelle Hess

mhess@isd2149.org

6th Grade


Christopher Hacker

chacker@isd2149.org

Becky Reber

breber@isd2149.org

Brian Gruber

bgruber@isd2149.org

4-6 Music


Nathan Dorrance

ndorrance@isd2149.org

4-6 Special Ed.


Sherry Wedum

swedum@isd2149.org

Richard Bond

rbond@isd2149.org

Denise Versteeg

dverstee@isd2149.org

Chad Jergenson

cjergens@isd2149.org

High School


English


Kris Goracke

kgoracke@isd2149.org

Chris Lence

clence@isd2149.org

Tabby Swenson

tswenson@isd2149.org

Meribeth Noyes

mnoyes@isd2149.org

Kaye Kriel

kkriel@isd2149.org

Business


Karna Palmer

kpalmer@isd2149.org

Art


Marit Salveson

msalveson@isd2149.org

Agriculture


Kellie Jo Lubitz

klubitz@isd2149.org

FACS


Karen Thompson

kthompson@isd2149.org

Industrial Tech.


Steve Enzti

sentzi@isd2149.org

Math


Jesse Johnson

jjohnson@isd2149.org

Justin Song

jsong@isd2149.org

Jayne Schwalbach

jschwalbach@isd2149.org

Darla Erickson

derickson@isd2149.org

Music


Gordy Moeller

gmoeller@isd2149.org

Caitlin Drayna

cdrayna@isd2149.org

Physical Education


Linda Mills

lmills@isd2149.org

Phil Johnsrud

pjohnsru@isd2149.org

Jeremy Christensen

jchristensen@isd2149.org

Riley Gustafson

rgustafson@isd2149.org

Science


Wade Amundson

wamundso@isd2149.org

Chris Bennes

cbennes@isd2149.org

Mike Troen

mdtroen@isd2149.org

Sandra Scheff-Belaen

sscheff-belaen@isd2149.org

Kelsey Sonnabend

ksonnabend@isd2149.org

Social Studies


Ted Hill

thill@isd2149.org

Helen Olson

holson@isd2149.org

Linda Hoffmann

lkhoffmann@isd2149.org

Christine Meulebroeck

cmeulebroeck@isd2149.org

Justine Hill

jhil-haskins@isd2149.org

Spanish


Tracy Beyer

tjbeyer@isd2149.org

Kris Entzi

kentzi@isd2149.org

7-12 Special Ed.


Emily Kluver

ekluver@isd2149.org

Trevor Solem

tsolem@isd2149.org

Michael Kluver

mkluver@isd2149.org

Tammie Williams-Quiggle

twquiggle@isd2149.org

Mental Health Practitioner


Amanda Ogdahl

aogdahl@isd2149.org

Social Workers


Mary Walsh

mwalsh@isd2149.org

Amber Hvezda-Kirkworld

akirkworld@isd2149.org

School Nurse


Cheryl Mahoney

cmahoney@isd2149.org

Technology Integration Specialist


Jodee Lund

jlund@isd2149.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.