Staff Emails


Program Director


Collin Modahl

cmodahl@isd2149.org

Secretary


Donna Schmidt

dschmidt@isd2149.org

Mental Health Practitioners


Lynann Feda

lfeda@isd2149.org

Karen Gaebel

kgaebel@isd2149.org

Koni Hill

khill@isd2149.org

Tamra Jensen

tjensen@isd2149.org

Vickie Kohler

vkohler@isd2149.org

Jessica Kriel

jkriel@isd2149.org

Ron Lundebrek

rlundebrek@isd2149.org

Sherie Mahoney

smahoney@isd2149.org

Michelle Manthei

smanthei@isd2149.org

Leah Melges

lmelges@isd2149.org

Alicia Oeltjen

loeltjen@isd2149.org

Jennifer Ring

jring@isd2149.org

Brittany Roers

broers@isd2149.org

Chris Schmitz

cschmitz@isd2149.org

Gail Swart

gswart@isd2149.org

Teachers


Susan Brown

sbrown@isd2149.org

Trina Charles

tcharles@isd2149.org

Vanessa Larson

vlarson@isd2149.org

Nicole Meissner

nmeissner@isd2149.org

Lisa Menninger

lminninger@isd2149.org

Lisa Schultz

lschultz@isd2149.org

Chelsea Stiel

cstiel@isd2149.org

Justin Tongen

jtongen@isd2149.org

Counselor


Kelly Quade

kquade@isd2149.org

School Resource Officer


Austin Ohren

starbucksro@isd2149.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.