Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Larry Disrud

Larry Disrud

Buildings & Grounds
Contact

320-239-4820 x1519

ldisrud@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kasey Douvier

Kasey Douvier

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1409 x2211

krdouvier@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bryan Draxten

Bryan Draxten

Art Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2207

bdraxten@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Caitlin Drayna

Caitlin Drayna

Band Director
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leila Edlund

Leila Edlund

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3112

ledlund@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Cole Ellison

Cole Ellison

1st Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2206

cellison@isd2149.org

Vanessa Englund

Kitchen
Contact

320-239-2257 x3122

venglund@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jennifer Erickson

Jennifer Erickson

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2405

jerickson@isd2149.org