Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Davis

Vickie Davis-Kohler

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3184

vdavis-kohler@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Mindy DeGeer

Mindy DeGeer

Early Interventionist
Contact

320-239-4800 x2310

mdegeer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Larry Disrud

Larry Disrud

Buildings & Grounds
Contact

320-239-4820 x1520

ldisrud@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kasey Douvier

Kasey Douvier

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1409 x2211

krdouvier@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bryan Draxten

Bryan Draxten

Art Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2207

bdraxten@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Amanda Dusing

Special Education Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leila Edlund

Leila Edlund

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3112

ledlund@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Cole Ellison

Cole Ellison

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2206

cellison@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org