Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Davis

Vickie Davis-Kohler

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3184

vdavis-kohler@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Mindy DeGeer

Mindy DeGeer

Early Interventionist
Contact

320-239-4800 x2310

mdegeer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary: W.I.N.
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kasey Douvier

Kasey Douvier

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1409 x2211

krdouvier@isd2149.org

Bryan Draxten

Art: K-6
Contact

320-634-4567 x2106

bdraxten@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Hannah Eberle

W.I.N. Academy Special Education Teacher: K-2 grade
Contact

320-239-2257 x3114

hszech@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leila Edlund

Leila Edlund

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3233

ledlund@isd2149.org

Rick Ellingworth, Interim Superintendent

Rick Ellingworth

Interim Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

rellingworth@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology: 7-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Darla Erickson

Darla Erickson

Math Teacher