Staff Directory

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Abigail Hanson

Abby Hanson

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1409

ahanson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alana Coron

Alana Caron

Agriculture Education Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Ali Kuusisto

Ali Kuusisto

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

x3231

akuusisto@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Christman

Alicia Christman

Special Education Teacher
Contact

x2218

achristman@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Davidson

Alicia Davidson

Special Education Teacher
Contact

x3111

adavidson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alyssa Taffe

Alyssa Taffe

Speech/Language Pathologist
Contact

320-239-4800 x2107

ataffe@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Amanda Ogdahl

Amanda Ogdahl

Mental Health Professional
Contact

x3211

aogdahl@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Ashley Mickelson

Ashley Mickelson

6th Grade Teacher
Contact

x1119

amickelson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Rebecca Reber

Becky Reber

Math Interventionist
Contact

x1205

breber@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bobbi Jo Johnson

Bobbi Jo Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

x2406

bjohnson@isd2149.org