Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Wade Amundson

Wade Amundson

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1134

wamundso@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

W.I.N. Head Cook
Contact

320-239-2257 x3122

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bree Asleson

Bree Asleson

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3231

basleson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Amanda Dusing

Amanda Averbeck

W.I.N. Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3112

aaverbeck@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jean Barkeim

Jean Barkeim

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2403

jbarkeim@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chris Bennes

Chris Bennes

Science Teacher: 9-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1132

cbennes@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tracy Beyer

Tracy Beyer

Spanish Teacher: 9-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1021

tjbeyer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

High School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4800 x1223

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Patty Bond

Patty Bond

Preschool Teacher
Contact

320-239-1407 x2108

pbond@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Richard Bond

Rich Bond

3rd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2407

rbond@isd2149.org