Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Wade Amundson

Wade Amundson

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1134

wamundso@isd2149.org

Julie Anderson

W.I.N. Head Cook
Contact

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bree Asleson

Bree Asleson

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3231

basleson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jean Barkeim

Jean Barkeim

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2403

jbarkeim@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chris Bennes

Chris Bennes

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1132

cbennes@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tracy Beyer

Tracy Beyer

Spanish Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1452

tjbeyer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

High School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4800

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Richard Bond

Rich Bond

3rd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1122

rbond@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Patty Bond

Patty Bond

Preschool Teacher
Contact

320-239-1407 x2108

pbond@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech Language Pathologist
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org