Elementary & Intermediate

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2408

kanderson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jean Barkeim

Jean Barkeim

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2403

jbarkeim@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Richard Bond

Rich Bond

6th Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1122

rbond@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Amber Braaten

Amber Braaten

1st Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2212

abraaten@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Melissa Breitbach

Missy Breitbach

Interventionist
Contact

320-239-4820 x1255

mbreitbach@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Christman

Alicia Christman

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2218

achristman@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bryan Draxten

Bryan Draxten

Art Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2207

bdraxten@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Cole Ellison

Cole Ellison

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2206

cellison@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jennifer Erickson

Jennifer Erickson

2nd Grade Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2405

jerickson@isd2149.org