Staff Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Missing Man

Chip Rankin

Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

crankin@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Rebecca Reber

Becky Reber

Math Interventionist
Contact

320-634-4567 x1205

breber@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Dacia Reichmann

Dacia Reichmann

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2103

dreichmann@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Ian Resch

Ian Resch

6th Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-1320 x1254

iresch@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Terri Richards

Terri Richards

Elementary Health Aide/High School Office
Contact

320-239-4820 x1219

trichards@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jennifer Ring

Jennifer Ring

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3193

jring@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Betsy Rode

Betsy Rode

Media Center Specialist
Contact

320-239-1314

brode@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Brittany Roers

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3185

broers@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Brittany Rose

Britt Rose

School Counselor
Contact

320-239-4820 x1216

brose@isd2149.org

Missing Man

Hunter Salathe

Math Teacher