Administrative

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

Principal/Guidance Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-4820 x1223

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Audrey Frey

Audrey Frey

Elementary Office & After School Program Manager
Contact

320-634-4567 x2202

afrey@isd2149.org

Bill Mills

Bill Mills

Director of Community Education and Activities
Contact

320-239-4820 x1215

bmills@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kylie Murken

Kylie Murken

Principal Secretary
Contact

320-634-4567 x2000

kmurken@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kristen Quelle

Kristen Quelle

Principal Secretary
Contact

320-239-1320

kquelle@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Terri Richards

Terri Richards

Elementary Health Aide/High School Office
Contact

320-239-4820 x1219

trichards@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Betsy Rode

Betsy Rode

Attendance Secretary
Contact

320-239-1314

brode@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools Administrative Assistant Angie VanZee

Angie VanZee

Community Education and Activities Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1519

avanzee@isd2149.org