Administrative

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

Principal/Guidance Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-4800

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Audrey Frey

Audrey Frey

Elementary Office & After School Program Manager
Contact

320-634-4567 x2202

afrey@isd2149.org

Missing Man

Caleb Greene

Dean of Students MAES/MAIS
Contact

320-239-1309

cgreene@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Brian Bruber

Brian Gruber

Dean of Students MAHS
Contact

320-239-1318 x1216

bgruber@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Cory Larson

Cory Larson

Principal
Contact

320-239-1309

clarson@isd2149.org

Bill Mills

Bill Mills

Director of Community Education and Activities
Contact

320-239-1311

bmills@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kylie Murken

Kylie Murken

Principal Secretary
Contact

320-634-4567 x2000

kmurken@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leah Oeltjen

Leah Oeltjen

Mental Health Program Director
Contact

320-239-2257 x3107

loeltjen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Quade

Kelly Quade

Program Director
Contact

320-239-2257 x3131

kquade@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kristen Quelle

Kristen Quelle

Principal Secretary
Contact

320-239-1320

kquelle@isd2149.org