Administrative

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

High School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4800 x1223

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary: W.I.N.
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Rick Ellingworth, Interim Superintendent

Rick Ellingworth

Interim Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

rellingworth@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Audrey Frey

Audrey Frey

Elementary Office & After School Program Manager
Contact

320-634-4567 x2202

afrey@isd2149.org

Scott Lempka, Elementary School Principal

Scott Lempka

Elementary Principal
Contact

320-634-4567 x2203

slempka@isd2149.org

Nate Meissner, High School Principal

Nate Meissner

High School Principal
Contact

320-239-4800 x1218

nemeissner@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bill Mills

Bill Mills

Director of Community Education and Activities
Contact

320-239-4800 x1215

bmills@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kylie Murken

Kylie Murken

Elementary School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-634-4567 x2000

kmurken@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leah Oeltjen

Leah Oeltjen

Mental Health Program Director
Contact

320-239-2257 x3109

loeltjen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Quade

Kelly Quade

W.I.N. Program Director
Contact

320-239-2257 x3131

kquade@isd2149.org