Junior High & High School

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Wade Amundson

Wade Amundson

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1134

wamundso@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chris Bennes

Chris Bennes

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1132

cbennes@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Laura Benson

MAHS Cook
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tracy Beyer

Tracy Beyer

Spanish Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1452

tjbeyer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

Principal/Guidance Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-4800

kbleick@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Katie Brown

Agriculture Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1650

kbrown@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jeremy Christensen

Jeremy Christensen

Health & Physical Education
Contact

320-239-4820 x1417

jchristensen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Darla Erickson

Darla Erickson

Math Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Sandy Gaulke

Sandy Gaulke

MARSS Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4820 x1477

sgaulke@isd2149.org