High School

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Wade Amundson

Wade Amundson

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1134

wamundso@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chris Bennes

Chris Bennes

Science Teacher: 9-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1132

cbennes@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tracy Beyer

Tracy Beyer

Spanish Teacher: 9-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1021

tjbeyer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

High School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4800 x1223

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Katie Brown

Katie Brown

Agriculture Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1650

kbrown@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jeremy Christensen

Jeremy Christensen

Health & Physical Education: 4-8
Contact

320-239-4800 x1417

jchristensen@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Amber Christiansen

FACS Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1454

achristiansen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology: 7-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Darla Erickson

Darla Erickson

Math Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Sandy Gaulke

Sandy Gaulke

MARSS Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4820 x1477

sgaulke@isd2149.org