W.I.N. Academy

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bree Asleson

Bree Asleson

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3195

basleson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3106

sbrown@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Davidson

Alicia Davidson

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3111

adavidson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Davis

Vickie Davis-Kohler

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3184

vdavis-kohler@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Amanda Dusing

Special Education Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leila Edlund

Leila Edlund

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3112

ledlund@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member LynAnn Feda

LynAnn Feda

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3237

lfeda@isd2149.org

Missing Man

Manford Foster

Special Education Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Ryan Franks

Ryan Franks

Student Resource Officer
Contact

320-239-2257 x3109

starbucksro@isd2149.org