W.I.N. Academy

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

W.I.N. Head Cook
Contact

320-239-2257 x3122

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Bree Asleson

Bree Asleson

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3231

basleson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Amanda Dusing

Amanda Averbeck

W.I.N. Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3112

aaverbeck@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Susan Brown

Sue Brown

W.I.N. Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3106

sbrown@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Davis

Vickie Davis-Kohler

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3184

vdavis-kohler@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary: W.I.N.
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Hannah Eberle

W.I.N. Academy Special Education Teacher: K-2 grade
Contact

320-239-2257 x3114

hszech@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Leila Edlund

Leila Edlund

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3233

ledlund@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member LynAnn Feda

LynAnn Feda

Mental Health Practitioner
Contact

320-239-2257 x3237

lfeda@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools, Superintendent Manford Foster

Manford Foster

W.I.N. Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-2257 x3183

mfoster@isd2149.org