Early Childhood

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Patty Bond

Patty Bond

Preschool Teacher
Contact

320-239-1407 x2108

pbond@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Mindy DeGeer

Mindy DeGeer

Early Interventionist
Contact

320-239-4800 x2310

mdegeer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kasey Douvier

Kasey Douvier

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1409 x2211

krdouvier@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Megan Hanson

School Readiness Teacher
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Karen Haus

Karen Haus

Preschool & ECFE Teacher
Contact

320-239-1407 x2108

khaus@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Jody Hofmann

Licensed Parent Educator
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Deb Holmes

Deb Holmes

Early Head Start
Contact

320-239-1410

dholmes@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Imogen Kirckof

Imogen Kirckof

Head Start
Contact

320-239-1410

ikirckof@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Christine Lawrence

Christine Lawrence

ECSE Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x2215

clawrence@isd2149.org