Middle School

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Wade Amundson

Wade Amundson

Science Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1134

wamundso@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech Language Pathologist
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Melissa Breitbach

Missy Breitbach

6th Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1239

mbreitbach@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jeremy Christensen

Jeremy Christensen

Health & Physical Education: 4-8
Contact

320-239-4800 x1417

jchristensen@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Amber Christiansen

FACS Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1454

achristiansen@isd2149.org

Bryan Draxten

Art: K-6
Contact

320-634-4567 x2106

bdraxten@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Steve Entzi

Steve Entzi

Industrial Technology: 7-12
Contact

320-239-4800 x1638

sentzi@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Peggy Falk

Peggy Falk

4th Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-4800 x1203

pcfalk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jennifer Germundson

Jen Germundson

General/Instrumental Music Teacher: 3-8
Contact

320-634-4567 x1616

jgermundson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Caleb Greene

Caleb Greene

6th Grade Teacher
Contact

320-239-4900 x1119

cgreene@isd2149.org