District Office

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Sandy Gaulke

Sandy Gaulke

MARSS Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4820 x1477

sgaulke@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Pam Hoeper

Pam Hoeper

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1474

phoeper@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Sara Maanum

District Office Assistant
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Moen

Vicki Moen

Business/Finance
Contact

320-239-4820 x1472

vmoen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Debra Nelson

Deb Nelson

District Office Assistant/Food Service Secretary
Contact

320-239-4820 x1478

dnelson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tara Nelson

Tara Nelson

Payroll & Human Resources Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1473

tnelson@isd2149.org

Missing Man

Chip Rankin

Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

crankin@isd2149.org