District Office

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Rick Ellingworth, Interim Superintendent

Rick Ellingworth

Interim Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

rellingworth@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Sandy Gaulke

Sandy Gaulke

MARSS Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4820 x1477

sgaulke@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Business Office Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1476

ajohnson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Vicki Moen

Vicki Moen

Business/Finance
Contact

320-239-4820 x1472

vmoen@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Debra Nelson

Deb Nelson

Food Service Secretary/Student Support
Contact

320-239-4800 x1626

dnelson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Tara Nelson

Tara Nelson

Payroll & Human Resources Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1473

tnelson@isd2149.org

Staff Member Chip Rankin

Chip Rankin

Superintendent
Contact

320-239-4820 x1470

crankin@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Angie Vanzee

Angie VanZee

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4820 x1474

avanzee@isd2149.org