Student Support Services

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Kelly Bleick

Kelly Bleick

High School Principal's Administrative Assistant
Contact

320-239-4800 x1223

kbleick@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech Language Pathologist
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Megan Boutain

Megan Boutain

District School Nurse
Contact

320-634-4567 x2204

mboutain@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Christman

Alicia Christman

Special Education: K-3
Contact

320-634-4567 x2304

achristman@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Dietzmann

Jamie Dietzmann

Office Secretary: W.I.N.
Contact

320-239-2257 x3130

jdietzmann@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Tina Erickson

Special Education Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4800 x1213

terickson@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Brian Bruber

Brian Gruber

Student Support Coordinator
Contact

320-239-4800 x1216

bgruber@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chad Jergenson

Chad Jergenson

Special Education Teacher: 4-8
Contact

320-239-4820 x1238

cjergens@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Jamie Katz

Jamie Katzenmeyer

Special Education: K-3
Contact

320-634-4567 x2207

jkatzenmeyer@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Michael Kluver

Mike Kluver

Special Education Teacher: 4-8
Contact

320-239-4800 x1025

mkluver@isd2149.org