Student Support Services

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Lisa Bonk

Lisa Bonk

Speech
Contact

320-634-4567 x2200

lbonk@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Alicia Christman

Alicia Christman

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-634-4567 x2218

achristman@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Tina Erickson

Special Education Coordinator
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Chad Jergenson

Chad Jergenson

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1238

cjergens@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Michael Kluver

Mike Kluver

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1129

mkluver@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Emily Kluver

Emily Kluver

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1457

ekluver@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Trina Poster

Trina Poster

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1126

tposter@isd2149.org

Missing Woman

Carla Ptacek

Special Education Director
Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Brittany Rose

Britt Rose

School Counselor
Contact

320-239-4820 x1216

brose@isd2149.org

Minnewaska Area Schools staff member Trevor Solem

Trevor Solem

Special Education Teacher
Contact

320-239-4820 x1025

tsolem@isd2149.org